Pučiamųjų instrumentų skyrius

Pučiamųjų instrumentų skyriaus aprašas.

Vadovas doc. Vidmantas Kijauskas


CV

vidmantas.kijauskas@vdu.lt

Prof. Romualdas Staškus


  • CV
  • romualdass@gmail.com

Doc. Algimantas Treikauskas


  • CV
  • algimantas.treikauskas@vdu.lt

Doc. Lionginas Čiapas


  • CV
  • lionginas.ciapas@vdu.lt

Doc. Petras Tadaras


  • CV
  • petras.tadaras@vdu.lt

Doc. Tomas Gricius


  • Vizituojantis dėstytojas
  • CV

Lekt. Andrius Bernotaitis


  • CV
  • andrius.bernotaitis@vdu.lt

Lekt. Julius Vilnonis


  • CV
  • julius.vilnonis@vdu.lt

Lekt. Arūnas Kigas


  • CV
  • arunas.kigas@vdu.lt

Lekt. Raimundas Simanavičius


  • CV
  • raimundas.simanavicius@vdu.lt

Lekt. Giedrius Gelgotas


  • CV
  • giedrius.gelgotas@vdu.lt

 

Asist. Nerijus Jakštonis


  • CV
  • nerijus.jakstonis@vdu.lt

Lekt. Robertas Šidiškis


  • CV
  • robertas.sidiskis@vdu.lt

Asist. Linas Klebauskas


  • CV
  • linasklebauskas@gmail.com

Vladislavas Šeibakas


  • Vladislavas Šeibakas